Logo
Home  |  About Us  |  Contact
Quick links

FeedbackPrintFont sizeFont SmallFont Big
Left menu top
About usUnderline
Left menu bottom
Inside content top

Contact us

Regional vice president, Cancer Care Ontario

Jane Martin

Regional Vice President, Waterloo Wellington Regional Cancer Program

519-749-4370
ext. 5710

jane.martin@grhosp.on.ca

Regional leads

Dr. Andre Moolman

Palliative Care


andre.moolman@grhosp.on.ca

Barbara Wildman

Regional Medical Radiation Technology Lead

519-749-4370

ext. 5581

barbara.wildman@grhosp.on.ca

Dr. Dimitrios Divaris

Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

 

Dimitrios.divaris@grhosp.on.ca

Dr. Eda Wallace

Cancer Imaging

519-749-4370

ext. 2833

eda.wallace@grhosp.on.ca

Dr. Emma Wakim

Cervical Screening and Colposcopy

519-749-4370

ext. 2833

emma.wakim@grhosp.on.ca

Dr. Greg Knight

Clinical Lead, Medical Oncology

519-749-4370

ext. 5923

gregory.knight@grhosp.on.ca

Dr. Jonathan Love

Colorectal Screening / GI Endoscopy

519-749-4370

ext. 2833

jonathan.love@grhosp.on.ca

Dr. Mohamed Husien

Surgical Oncology

519-749-4370

ext. 2833

Mohamed.husien@grhosp.on.ca

Dr. Rachael Halligan

Primary Care Cancer Lead 

519-749-4370
ext. 5923

rachael.halligan@grhosp.on.ca

Dr. Ramana Rachakonda

Clinical Lead, Radiation Oncology

519-749-4370

ext. 5787

ramana.rachakonda@grhosp.on.ca

Dr. Samantha Feinberg

Breast Cancer Imaging

519-749-4370

ext. 2833

samantha.feinberg@grhosp.on.ca

Cancer prevention

Kelly Cronin

Tobacco Cessation

519-749-4370 ext 3848

kelly.cronin@grhosp.on.ca

Cancer screening

Mary Beth Macdonald

Regional Screening Coordinator

519-749-4370 ext. 3544

marybeth.macdonald@grhosp.on.ca

Lori Temple

Regional Screening Coordinator

519-749-4370 ext. 6965

lori.temple@grhosp.on.ca

Kathleen Buckley

Genetic counselling at Grand River Regional Cancer Centre

519-749-4370 ext. 3539

kathleen.buckley@grhosp.on.ca

Diagnostic assessment programs (DAPs)

Christine Couture

Breast / Colorectal Nurse Navigator

519-749-4370 ext. 5695

Christine.couture@grhosp.on.ca

Anita Riddall

Lung Nurse Navigator

519-749-4370 ext. 2433

anita.riddall@grhosp.on.ca

Programs at GRRCC

Donna Van Allen

Director, Waterloo Wellington Regional Cancer Program

519-749-4370
ext. 5737

donna.vanallen@grhosp.on.ca

Barbara-Anne Maier

Manager, Regional Prevention, Screening and Cancer Programs

519-749-4370 ext. 6874

barbara-anne.maier@grhosp.on.ca

Clinical trials at GRRCC

Carla Girolametto

Clinical Trials Manager

519-749-4370 ext. 5465

 carla.girolametto@grhosp.on.ca


Inside content bottom
Created by Blue Lemon Media
Copyright © 2012. Waterloo Wellington Regional Cancer Program. All Rights Reserved
Drop hover Drop hover bg Drop hover top Drop hover bottom drop bottom drop bg menu after menu before menu bg menu top menu after menu hover bg quick bg quick bottom